If you would like to delete your noez account, please contact our support team.
If you delete your noez.de customer account, we will delete all data we have stored about you according to DSGVO regulations. Also, all products you have booked will be deleted immediately. Please note that this process is irrevocable and should therefore be well thought out.
- We delete all support tickets
- We delete your email address
- All your vServers, webspace packages, Minecraft servers, Teamspeak servers, game servers, dedicated servers
- Your SolusVM access
- Your Plesk access
- Your IP address
- Your phone number
- Your encrypted password
- Your newsletter membership
- Saved account notes
- Managed files such as backups kept on request
This data will be deleted immediately.
We do not delete
- Your consecutive customer number
- Domains - these will be deleted only after expiration, if you want to delete them before, please send us an email to firstname.lastname@example.org.
- your place in our heart
This data will be deleted automatically after the legal retention period has expired.